Tours and Prospectuses

Campus tours

We invite you to experience King’s firsthand, by joining us on one of our school tours. Tours are conducted regularly during term time to enable families to see our students and the School in operation.

Throughout the tour, staff highlight King’s innovative educational approach and provide opportunities for you to see how our dedicated and highly experienced teachers captivate and inspire students to become global thought leaders.

We look forward to welcoming you to King’s.

The King's School, Preparatory School:

TERM 2: Saturday 22 May

TERM 2: Tuesday 15 June

The King's School, Senior School:

TERM 2: Tuesday 4 May

TERM 2: Saturday 22 May

The King's School, Tudor House:

TERM 2: Wednesday 28 April

TERM 2: Saturday 15 May

TERM 2: Wednesday 9 June

TERM 3: Wednesday 28 July

TERM 4: Wednesday 20 October

Boarding Sleepover Experience:
TERM 2: Thursday 27 – Saturday 29 May

Boarding Sleepover Experience:
TERM 3: Thursday 2 – Saturday 4 September

Boarding Sleepover Experience:
TERM 4: Thursday 28 – Saturday 30 October

Information evenings

Families interested in learning more about joining The King’s School in Year 5 are invited to join Mr Peter Allison (Head of School - The King’s School, Preparatory School) and Mrs Jo Grinham (Registrar, The King’s School) for an information evening.

gaining further insight

experience king’s

YEAR 5 Information Evening:

Date: Thursday 6 May

Time: 6.00pm – 7.30pm

Location: Horrocks Hall,
The King’s School, Preparatory School

Virtual tours and webinars

Discover and explore The King’s School from the comfort of your own home.

On-demand webinars are also available:

explore king’s from home

Virtual enrolment meetings

Even in these unprecedented times, we are ready to start your child’s King’s journey.

Please contact us to organise a virtual enrolment meeting.

Request a prospectus

Prospectuses are available for each of our campuses: Tudor House (Pre-K–6), Preparatory School (Pre-K–6) and Senior School (7–12).

Each Prospectus provides unique insight into life at King’s, and how students can experience a true adventure in learning, drawing on all the programs and opportunities available to them.

gaining further insight

Explore more

Continue your King's adventure and learn more about what we have to offer:

Scroll to Top